Home > Freelance Writer's News > Quick Update Regarding Quality Control

Quick Update Regarding Quality Control

Yea! Aksimet seems to no longer be marking the links I make from here as spam, so that is good news.

I guess maybe I just needed to get a few more posts or a little bit more age going here before linking out to my stuff. Either way, it looks like it’s all good now, so I just need to keep up with updating here.

Have a good one everybody.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

