Home > Linking and Social Networking > Freelance Writer Using Empire Avenue

Freelance Writer Using Empire Avenue

I have, for no good reason whatsoever, decided to try out Empire Avenue as a way to both “improve my social networking” and have more fun with the same. In the end, however, I’m sure it’s nothing more than an attempt to further distract myself from my real work by adding another dimension to Twitter. Notice that I joined on a Sunday when my (and everyone else’s) streams are running light while people enjoy their real lives on the weekend.

I guess hitting refresh just wasn’t satisfying enough today.

Use this link to sign up for Empire Avenue and make me virtually rich. That means fake, online rich on only one website, if you were wondering.

I guess I should go find someone to buy shares in.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

